2019-20 Graduate Catalog 
    Jun 02, 2023  
2019-20 Graduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Communication and Media Studies Department

Paul van der Veur, chair
Van Hoesen Hall, Room B-114
Fax: 607-753-4821
Email: department chair
Email: new communication media program coordinator

School of Arts and Sciences


Samuel Avery, Taylor Dunne, Moyi Jia, Wan S. Jung, Caroline K. Kaltefleiter, Christina M. Knopf, Kathleen A. Lawrence, Christopher Ortega, Syed H. Pasha, Paul R. van der Veur, Lan Ye, Sung Woo Yoo

Adjunct Faculty

For a listing of adjunct faculty see the Faculty and Administration section.


See the undergraduate catalog for programs offered by this department.