2015-16 Graduate Catalog 
    Dec 05, 2021  
2015-16 Graduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Communication Studies Department

Paul van der Veur, chair
Van Hoesen Hall, Room B-114
Fax: 607-753-4821
Email: department chair
Email: new communication media program coordinator

School of Arts and Sciences


Samuel Avery, John C. Hartsock, Catherine Hischak, Caroline K. Kaltefleiter, Samuel L. Kelley, Kathleen A. Lawrence, Thomas O. Mwanika, Syed H. Pasha, Paul R. van der Veur, Fang (Faye) Yang, Lan Ye, Sung You

Adjunct Faculty

For a listing of adjunct faculty see the Faculty and Administration section.


See the undergraduate catalog for programs offered by this department.